About Tanz Inc

Since 1982, Tanz Inc., formerly Greg Tanzer Sprinklers, provides New Jersey, North Carolina Residents and Commercial Property Owners with the East Coasts most professional, reliable and cost-efficient lawn sprinkler system installs / service, outdoor lighting design / install and exterior property maintenance services. We deliver exceptional customer centric service delivery, everyday!

We handle your exterior property maintenance headaches so you don’t have to

Greg_Tanzer

Tanz Inc is proud to offer professional home maintenance services as well as commercial, industrial, and municipal property maintenance services serving the tri-state area since 1982. Whether you need an outdoor lighting solution, a sprinkler system installation, snow removal services, or parking lot maintenance we can take care of it. We are your single solution for all property maintenance on the exterior of your home or building.

With state of the art equipment and a fleet of service trucks, we’re ready to help you enhance the beauty, value, and safety of your residential or commercial property. Our experienced experts will help you diagnose the problems on your property and solve those problems while reducing the time and money required to maintain it. You can count on our experts to be reliable, respectful, and professional.

Our continued success has been the result of hard work, superior service, and a commitment to our valued customers. This dedication and commitment has earned us the title of “Irrigation King” and double digit growth year after year. All of our employees are committed to excellence, and over half of them have been with us since the eighties. Old or new, every member of the Tanz Inc team believes the same thing–success comes from putting the customer first.

Whether you’re a homeowner, a business owner, or a property manager, I invite you to learn more about our residential and commercial services and what makes us unique. On behalf of the entire Tanz team of irrigation, lighting, and property maintenance professionals, we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you.

Gregory Tanzer, CEO

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column]

Mary Anne Reamer

Mary Anne Reamer

Director of Operations

Phone: 201-797-1624 ext. 7016

MaryAnne@TanzInc.com

Juan-Zuluaga

Juan Zuluaga

Operations Manager, Installs

Phone: 201-797-1624 ext. 7027

Juan@TanzInc.com

Josie-Milnes

Josie Milnes

Client Relations Manager

Phone: 201-797-1624 ext. 7015

Josie@TanzInc.com

Joseph Giordano

Joseph Giordano

Install Coordinator

Phone: 201-797-1624 ext. 7032

Joe@TanzInc.com

Michael Heerema

Michael Heerema

Senior Service Technician

Phone: 201-797-1624

Mike@TanzInc.com

Justin Cercielo

Justin Cercielo

Customer Care Team Leader

Phone: 201-797-1624 ext. 7011

Justin@TanzInc.com

John Della Pesca

John Della Pesca

Regional Director

Phone: 201-679-0810

John@TanzInc.com

Robert Cardillo

Robert Cardillo

Regional Director

Phone: 201-797-1624

Rob@TanzInc.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column]

brian-p

Brian Pirone

Regional Director

Phone: 704-299-1330

Brian@TanzInc.com

Carey Puzo

Regional Director

Phone: 201-832-9803

Carey@TanzInc.com